GEWERBESCHULE Lörrach

GEWERBESCHULE Lörrach

Unser Kollegium

Schulleitung

Froescheis, Stefanie: s.froescheis @gws-loerrach.de

Dinkel, Jonathan: j.dinkel @gws-loerrach.de

Lehrkräfte
Abbate Riccardo r.abbate@gws-loerrach.de
Bauer Matthias m.bauer@gws-loerrach.de
Baumbusch Stefan s.baumbusch@gws-loerrach.de
Bäurer Thomas t.baeurer@gws-loerrach.de
Benabdelmoumene Fatima f.benabdelmoumene@gws-loerrach.de
Berger Michael m.berger@gws-loerrach.de
Billich Theora t.billich@gws-loerrach.de
Blust Walter w.blust@gws-loerrach.de
Bruder Michael m.bruder@gws-loerrach.de
Burger Robert ro.burger@gws-loerrach.de
Burger Rudolf r.burger@gws-loerrach.de
Demougin Patrick p.demougin@gws-loerrach.de
Dillenkofer Dustin d.dillenkofer@gws-loerrach.de
Eckart-Martens Kerstin k.eckart-martens@gws-loerrach.de
Ehrhart Susanne s.ehrhart@gws-loerrach.de
Eiche Werner w.eiche@gws-loerrach.de
Fansi Paul p.fansi@gws-loerrach.de
Fölling Hartmut h.foelling@gws-loerrach.de
Frank Hans-Joachim hj.frank@gws-loerrach.de
Gehl Marcus m.gehl@gws-loerrach.de
Gempler Werner w.gempler@gws-loerrach.de
Goers Oliver o.goers@gws-loerrach.de
Groß Sebastian s.gross@gws-loerrach.de
Grunau Dr. Elisabeth e.grunau@gws-loerrach.de
Hartmann Nicole n.hartmann@gws-loerrach.de
Hehn Roger r.hehn@gws-loerrach.de
Herbrechtsmeier Falk f.herbrechtsmeier@gws-loerrach.de
Horstmeyer Daniel d.horstmeyer@gws-loerrach.de
Iglesias Carolina c.iglesias@gws-loerrach.de
Jakobi Michael m.jakobi@gws-loerrach.de
Kabisch Werner w.kabisch@gws-loerrach.de
Kanngießer Birgit b.kanngiesser@gws-loerrach.de
Kiefer Kai k.kiefer@gws-loerrach.de
Kroker Andreas a.kroker@gws-loerrach.de
Kromer Freddy f.kromer@gws-loerrach.de
Kronimus Kilian k.kronimus@gws-loerrach.de
Kscheschinski Stephanie s.kscheschinski@gws-loerrach.de
Kumpf Benno b.Kumpf@gws-loerrach.de
Langheimer Katrin k.langheimer@gws-loerrach.de
Lauppe Yannick y.lauppe@gws-loerrach.de
Mayer-Böhler Sonja s.mayer@gws-loerrach.de
Meier Martin m.meier@gws-loerrach.de
Meller Bettina b.meller@gws-loerrach.de
Metz Jean j.metz@gws-loerrach.de
Nazary Hawa h.nazary@gws-loerrach.de
Nonnenmacher Uli u.nonnenmacher@gws-loerrach.de
Nyaaba Roy r.nyaaba@gws-loerrach.de
Oktay Yücel y.oktay@gws-loerrach.de
Pacer Jakob j.pacer@gws-loerrach.de
Palmer Guido g.palmer@gws-loerrach.de
Post Jens j.post@gws-loerrach.de
Reichel Nina n.reichel@gws-loerrach.de
Reichert Andreas a.reichert@gws-loerrach.de
Riley Gareth g.riley@gws-loerrach.de
Rusu Dr. Raluca Elena r.rusu@gws-loerrach.de
Schelb Hansjörg hj.schelb@gws-loerrach.de
Schellenberger Eva e.schellenberger@gws-loerrach.de
Scherrer Benjamin b.scherrer@gws-loerrach.de
Scheschonk Christian c.scheschonk@gws-loerrach.de
Schlosser Johannes j.schlosser@gws-loerrach.de
Schmid Jürgen j.schmid@gws-loerrach.de
Schmidt Christoph c.schmidt@gws-loerrach.de
Schmidt Kreshnik k.schmidt@gws-loerrach.de
Schmidtke Heiko h.schmidtke@gws-loerrach.de
Schmiedlin Dietmar d.schmiedlin@gws-loerrach.de
Schmusch Dr. Rainer r.schmusch@gws-loerrach.de
Schramm Gert g.schramm@gws-loerrach.de
Schreck Andreas a.schreck@gws-loerrach.de
Schuster Bastian b.Schuster@gws-loerrach.de
Seidl Christian c.seidl@gws-loerrach.de
Seng Michael m.seng@gws-loerrach.de
Sinner-Heimer Katharina k.sinner-heimer@gws-loerrach.de
Slisko Stipe s.slisko@gws-loerrach.de
Soder Andreas a.soder@gws-loerrach.de
Sperling Jürgen j.sperling@gws-loerrach.de
Stoltz Matthias m.stoltz@gws-loerrach.de
Strampp Kelley k.strampp@gws-loerrach.de
Stückle-Farina Volker v.stueckle-farina@gws-loerrach.de
Thiesen Michael m.thiesen@gws-loerrach.de
Tritschler Jonas j.tritschler@gws-loerrach.de
Trummer Roland r.trummer@gws-loerrach.de
Urmetzer Cornelia c.urmetzer@gws-loerrach.de
Weber Arndt a.weber@gws-loerrach.de
Weiß Andrea a.weiss@gws-loerrach.de
Würger Thomas t.wuerger@gws-loerrach.de
Wursthorn Dr. Birgit b.wursthorn@gws-loerrach.de
Wurzbacher Hans h.wurzbacher@gws-loerrach.de
Zengerly Susanne s.zengerly@gws-loerrach.de
Zentner Markus m.zentner@gws-loerrach.de


150 Jahre Gewerbeschule Lörrach Impressum  Datenschutz